Some changes are afoot in the Little Librarian Corner…

11 May

As I have stated in my previous post, I’m currently building my electronic portofolio. As such : I’m redesigning and building new blocks in this blog to turn it into my main homepage, my portofolio. So you will find slowly more tidbits of my past career, passions, past and future professional projects. It is clearly more than a resume, it is a way of taking charge of my online identity. I’m hoping to make it consistent and interesting to read for all.

Your comments and feedback are welcome as this is an academic exercise and a continuous intellectual reflection on web technologies, privacy and online reputation.

One Response to “Some changes are afoot in the Little Librarian Corner…”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Some changes are afoot in my the Little Librarian Corner… « Marylene's Little Librarian Corner -- Topsy.com - May 11, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Marylène Goulet. Marylène Goulet said: Some changes are afoot in my the Little Librarian Corner… : http://wp.me/pztqq-1n […]

Leave a Reply

